Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/21/2019
at 5:30 PM
Education Seminar: Planning and Funding Your Arts Business Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Sat 12/7/2019
at 3:30 PM
Local Spotlight: Ric Flauding and Friends Holiday Concert Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Farr Best Theaters Presents: m-pact in Concert: "White Christmas" Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Fri 1/31/2020
at 7:30 PM
Local Spotlight: Kameryn Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Local Spotlight: "Love Letters" Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Local Spotlight: "Love Letters" Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Farr Best Theater Presents: 3 Redneck Tenors Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Local Spotlight: Jonathan Yeager Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Sat 3/14/2020
at 2:30 PM
Local Spotlight: Jonathan Yeager Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:30 PM
Local Spotlight: Vicki McClure Trio Farr Best Theater
Mansfield, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.